대한원격탐사학회 편집위원회
위원장
정형섭 (서울시립대학교) hsjung@uos.ac.kr
 
부위원장
박상은 (세종대학교) separk@sejong.ac.kr
김진수 (부경대학교) jinsookim@pknu.ac.kr
 
위원
Lei Zhang (홍콩폴리텍대학교) zhanglen@gmail.com
김덕진 (서울대학교) djkim@snu.ac.kr
김현철 (극지연구소) kimhc@kopri.re.kr
염종민 (한국항공우주연구원) yeomjm@kari.re.kr
예철수 (극동대학교) csye@kdu.ac.kr
이명진 (한국환경정책평가연구원) leemj@kei.re.kr
이사로 (한국지질자원연구원) leesaro@kigam.re.kr
이창욱 (강원대학교) cwlee@kangwon.ac.kr
임정호 (울산과학기술대학교) ersgis@unist.ac.kr
조영헌 (부산대학교) joyoung@pusan.ac.kr
최재완 (충북대학교) jaewanchoi@chungbuk.ac.kr
홍창기 (경일대학교) ckhong@kiu.ac.kr
홍상훈 (부산대학교) geoshong@pusan.ac.kr
Zhong Lu (Southern Methodist University) zhonglu@mail.smu.edu
John Carranza (University of Campinas) john.carranza@jcu.edu.au
Biswajeet Pradhan (University Putra Malaysia) biswajeet@mailcity.com
 
편집간사
김대성 (서울시립대학교) kds2991@uos.ac.kr
황정인 (서울시립대학교) happy9680@uos.ac.kr
 
원고편집인
이봉교 (두솔출판사) dusol@paran.com
The Korean Society of Remote Sensing Editorial Committee
Editor-in-Chief
Hyung-Sup Jung (University Of Seoul) hsjung@uos.ac.kr
 
Vice-Editor-in-Chief
Sang-Eun Park (Sejong University) separk@sejong.ac.kr
Jin-Soo Kim (Pukyoung National University) jinsookim@pknu.ac.kr
 
Editors
Lei Zhang (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University) zhanglen@gmail.com
Duk-Jin Kim (Seoul National University) djkim@snu.ac.kr
Hyun-Cheol Kim (Korea Polar Research Institute) kimhc@kopri.re.kr
Jong-Min Yeom (Korea Aerospace Research Institute) yeomjm@kari.re.kr
Chul-Soo Ye (Far East University) csye@kdu.ac.kr
Moung Jin Lee (Korea Environment Institute) leemj@kei.re.kr
Saro Lee (Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resources) leesaro@kigam.re.kr
Chang-Wook Lee (Kangwon National University) cwlee@kangwon.ac.kr
Jungho Im (Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology) ersgis@unist.ac.kr
Young-Heon Jo (Pusan National University) joyoung@pusan.ac.kr
Jae-Wan Choi (Chungbuk National University) jaewanchoi@chungbuk.ac.kr
Chang-Ki Hong (Kyungil University) ckhong@kiu.ac.kr
Sang-Hoon Hong (Pusan National University) geoshong@pusan.ac.kr
Zhong Lu (Southern Methodist University) zhonglu@mail.smu.edu
John Carranza (University of Campinas) john.carranza@jcu.edu.au
Biswajeet Pradhan (University Putra Malaysia) biswajeet@mailcity.com
 
Editorial Assistants
Dae-Seong Kim (University Of Seoul) kds2991@uos.ac.kr
Jeong-In Hwang (University Of Seoul) happy9680@uos.ac.kr
 
Manuscript Editor
Bong-Gyo Lee (Dusol Piblication dusol@paran.com
 
서울시 영등포구 은행로 3, 삼희익스콘벤처타워 507호 (우)07237
TEL: 02-785-0380 | FAX: 070-7558-0380 | E-mail: ksrs@ksrs.or.kr
Copyright (c) 2007 대한원격탐사학회 All Rights Reserved.